اشترك في قائمتنا البريدية

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

بإرسال هذا النموذج ، فإنك تمنح IEEE إذنًا للاتصال بك وإرسال تحديثات عبر البريد الإلكتروني إليك حول محتوى IEEE التعليمي المجاني والمدفوع.

IEEE TryEngineering

تعزيز الجيل القادم من مبتكري التكنولوجيا

TryEngineering تلهم مهندسي الغد

تهدف TryEngineering إلى تمكين المعلمين من رعاية الجيل القادم من مبتكري التكنولوجيا. نحن نزود المعلمين والطلاب بالموارد وخطط الدروس والأنشطة التي تشارك وتلهم.

TryEngineering هي مبادرة من IEEE ، أكبر منظمة مهنية تقنية في العالم لتطوير التكنولوجيا.
تعرف على المزيد حول IEEE.

قم بتنزيل نشرة TryEngineering Flyer الخاصة بنا:
TryEngineering يلهم مهندسي Tomorrow Flyer

مهمة

TryEngineering.org مكرس لتوفير الموارد التعليمية والإلهام والتوجيهات التي تمكن المعلمين والمستشارين وطلابهم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتعزيز الجيل القادم من مبتكري التكنولوجيا.

رؤية

أن نكون موردًا لا غنى عنه للمعلمين وأولياء الأمور والطلاب من خلال توفير الأدوات لتعزيز الاهتمام بالمهن الهندسية والتكنولوجية ورعاية الجيل القادم من المبتكرين.

TryEngineering History & IEEE
تم إطلاق TryEngineering.org في عام 2006 كتعاون بين IEEE و IBM وقاعة نيويورك للعلوم ، ويقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الموارد التي من شأنها تعزيز مهارات ومعرفة المعلمين الذين يعتزمون إدخال التعليم الهندسي في فصولهم الدراسية والمشاركة والإثارة الطلاب حول وظائف الهندسة والتكنولوجيا. IEEE هي أكبر جمعية مهنية فنية في العالم لتطوير التكنولوجيا. تضم IEEE أكثر من 420 ألف عضو على مستوى العالم في مهن الهندسة والحوسبة.
الالتزام بالتعليم في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات (STEM) وما قبل الجامعة
تدرك IEEE حاجة الطلاب إلى تطوير قدراتهم في تعليم STEM (العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات) من أجل النجاح في هذا المجتمع الجديد القائم على المعلومات والتكنولوجيا العالية ومتابعة المهن المرتبطة بالعلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات. تلتزم IEEE ، من خلال TryEngineering.org ، بزيادة الاهتمام والوعي بالهندسة والحوسبة والتكنولوجيا ، وتسعى جاهدة لمساعدة الطلاب على اكتشاف المهندس بداخلهم. تعتبر الهندسة مهنة مثيرة ومجزية ، ونحن ندعو المعلمين لاستكشاف الموارد المتاحة في TryEngineering ودمجها في الفصول الدراسية لإثارة حماسة طلابك وإثارة حماسهم بشأن هذا النظام الثري والمؤثر.
للمعلمين
يربط موقع TryEngineering.org المعلمين بأكثر من 130 خطة دروس هندسية عملية ومنخفضة التكلفة. تستهدف كل خطة درس نطاقات عمرية محددة وتتوافق مع معايير التعليم للسماح للمعلمين والطلاب بتطبيق مبادئ الهندسة في الفصل الدراسي. يمكن للمعلمين الوصول إلى جميع الموارد التي يحتاجون إليها لتعليم الهندسة والنصائح والحيل للحفاظ على تفاعل طلابهم.
للطلاب
يعرّف TryEngineering.org الطلاب بعجائب الهندسة من خلال الألعاب والتطبيقات الهندسية عبر الإنترنت ، والتي هي تعليمية وتفاعلية وممتعة! يمكن للطلاب أيضًا استكشاف طرق للمشاركة في الأنشطة الهندسية ، مثل المعسكرات والمسابقات وفرص البحث والتدريب الداخلي والمنح الدراسية. ويمكن للطلاب التعرف على المجالات الهندسية المختلفة بالإضافة إلى ما يفعله المهندسون من ملفات تعريف مباشرة تضم مجموعة متنوعة من المهندسين الممارسين.
الاعتماد والباحث عن الجامعة
يتم تشجيع الطلاب الذين يفكرون في الحصول على وظيفة في الهندسة أو التكنولوجيا الهندسية أو الحوسبة على اختيار برنامج جامعي تم اعتماده. يعني الاعتماد عمومًا أن هيئة اعتماد معترف بها تقوم بمراجعة البرنامج الهندسي مقابل مجموعة من المعايير المتفق عليها وتقرر أنه يفي بمعيار محدد. يختلف الاعتماد من بلد إلى آخر ، ولكن هناك جهود تبذل من قبل هيئات الاعتماد من خلال اتفاقيات الاعتراف المتبادل لتوفير مستوى من الاتساق الذي يضمن أن البرامج في هذه البلدان قد استوفت المتطلبات الأكاديمية المشتركة لدخول ممارسة الهندسة. الباحث عن جامعة TryEngineering.org يسرد البرامج التي تم اعتمادها من قبل هيئة اعتماد معترف بها في أكثر من 3300 كلية وجامعة في أكثر من 80 دولة.

الشراكة مع IEEE TryEngineering

يمكن لمؤسستك دعم مهندسي الغد. فكر في رعاية أو أن تصبح شريكًا لـ IEEE TryEngineering.

شركاؤنا

آي بي إم   IEEE

يجرب المعلمون العلوم

ميراثنا

تجمع مبادرة TryEngineering المعلومات من ثلاثة مواقع ويب سابقة لمنح الطلاب والمعلمين صورة كاملة عن المجال الهندسي.

حاول الهندسة
جرب الحوسبة
حاول نانو

Subscribe to our mailing list

Sign up for the TryEngineering Mailing List to receive email updates on the latest news and information for educators, students and others interested in engineering.

By submitting this form, you are giving IEEE permission to contact you and send you email updates about free and paid IEEE educational content.

Mailing List Signup



EducatorParentOther


YesNo


IEEE TryEngineering

Fostering the Next Generation of Technology Innovators

TryEngineering Inspires the Engineers of Tomorrow

TryEngineering aims to empower educators to foster the next generation of technology innovators. We provide educators and students with resources, lesson plans, and activities that engage and inspire.

TryEngineering is an initiative from IEEE, the world’s largest technical professional organization for the advancement of technology.
Learn more about IEEE.

Download our TryEngineering Flyer:
TryEngineering Inspires the Engineers of Tomorrow Flyer

Mission

TryEngineering.org is dedicated to providing educational resources, inspiration, and guidance that empowers educators, counselors, and their students around the world, fostering the next generation of technology innovators.

Vision

To be an indispensable resource for educators, parents, and students by providing tools to foster interest in engineering and technology careers and nurture the next generation of innovators.

TryEngineering History & IEEE
Launched in 2006 as a collaboration of IEEE, IBM, and the New York Hall of Science, TryEngineering.org offers a variety of resources that will advance the skill and knowledge of educators who intend to bring engineering education into their classrooms and to engage and excite students about engineering and technology careers. IEEE is the world’s largest technical professional association for the advancement of technology. IEEE has more than 420,000 members globally in the engineering and computing professions.
A Commitment to STEM & Pre-University Education
IEEE recognizes the need for students to develop their capabilities in STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math) education in order to succeed in this new information-based and highly technological society and to pursue STEM-related careers. IEEE, through TryEngineering.org, is committed to raising interest and awareness in engineering, computing, and technology, and strives to help students discover the engineer within them. Engineering is an exciting and rewarding profession, and we invite educators to explore the resources available on TryEngineering and to integrate them into your classrooms to excite and enthuse your students about this rich and impactful discipline.
For Educators
TryEngineering.org connects educators to more than 130 free hands-on, low-cost, engineering lesson plans. Each lesson plan targets specific age ranges and aligns with education standards to allow teachers and students to apply engineering principles in the classroom. Educators have access to all of the resources they need to teach engineering and the tips and tricks to keep their students engaged.
For Students
TryEngineering.org introduces students to the wonders of engineering through online engineering games and apps, that are educational, interactive and fun! Students can also explore ways to get involved in engineering activities, such as camps, competitions, research opportunities, internships, and scholarships. And students can learn about the different engineering fields as well as what engineers do from first-hand profiles featuring a variety of practicing engineers.
Accreditation & the University Finder
Students considering a career in engineering, engineering technology or computing are encouraged to select a university program that has been accredited. Accreditation generally means that a recognized accrediting body.reviews the engineering program against a set of agreed upon criteria and has determined it meets a set standard. Accreditation differs country by country, but there are efforts made by accrediting bodies through mutual recognition agreements to provide a level of consistency that ensures programs in these countries have met common academic requirements for entry to the practice of engineering. TryEngineering.org’s University Finder lists programs that have been accredited by a recognized accrediting body at more than 3300 colleges and universities in more than 80 countries.

Partnering with IEEE TryEngineering

Your organization can support the engineers of tomorrow. Consider sponsoring or becoming a partner of IEEE TryEngineering.

Our Partners

IBM   IEEE

Teachers Try Science

Our Heritage

The TryEngineering initiative brings together information from three previous websites to give students and educators a fuller picture of the engineering field.

TryEngineering
TryComputing
TryNano